16966077f1 · Add database setup (LosaGame, LosaGame_log, LosaLogData, Backup, backup/restore) and the tested one-PC server config · Updated 2026-11-07 13:41:23 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?