c5e04472fb · LosaDev Tools: Lost Saga modding tools in the browser · Updated 2026-11-07 16:08:43 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?